Programme 2017

Except where shown all meetings commence at 7.00pm

Sunday 01-Jan New Years Day Steam Up ** Springfield Park Rochdale
Friday 06-Jan General Meeting ** Friends of Springfield Park
Friday 20-Jan Members Bits and Pieces Castleton Community Centre
Friday 03-Feb Auction Night Castleton Community Centre
Friday 17-Feb General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Friday 03-Mar Talk Bob Hayter Castleton Community Centre
Friday 17-Mar General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Friday 07-Apr Bolton Steam Museum David Lewis Castleton Community Centre
Friday 21-Apr General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Sunday 23-Apr Tottington Gala Awaiting Confirmation Portable Track
Fri-Mon 31/04-1/05 Thomas Weekend Len U ELR (Portable Track)
Friday 05-May 3D Printing Bob Gledhill Castleton Community Centre
Saturday 13 May Hopwood Fun Day John S Heywood (Portable Track)
Friday 19-May General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Saturday 20 May Ashworth Valley Scouts Derek R Heywood (Portable Track)
Sunday 21 May Prestwich Clough Phil H Prestwich (Portable Track)
Friday 02-Jun Models Competition Night Castleton Community Centre
Thurs 8 Jun Book Start Day Awating Confirmation Springfield Park
Friday 16-Jun General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Saturday 17 Jun 1940's Day John S ELR ( Portable track)
Sunday 25 Jun Bury Show Len U Bury (Portable Track)
Saturday 1 Jul DarnHill Awaiting Confirmation Heywood (Portable track)
Friday 07-Jul  Models Running Night ** Springfield Park Rochdale
Friday 21-Jul General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Friday 04-Aug History of the Lathe Tony Finn Castleton Community Centre
Saturday 5 Aug Moston Brook John S Portable Track
Sat-Sun 5-6 Aug Thomas Weekend Len U ELR (Portable Track)
Sunday 13 Aug Broadhurst Festival Frank A Moston ( Portable track)
Friday 18-Aug General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Friday 01-Sep Talk Glen Atkinson Castleton Community Centre
Sunday 3 Sep Heywood Fete John S Heywood (Portable Track)
Friday 15-Sep General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Friday 06-Oct Talk and Film Show Noel Coates Castleton Community Centre
Sat-Sun 7-8 Oct Thomas Weekend Len U ELR (Portable Track)
Friday 20-Oct General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Friday 03-Nov Bits and Pieces Castleton Community Centre
Friday 17-Nov General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Saturday 18 Nov Heywood Xmas Lights Awaiting Confirmation Heywood (Portable Track)
Friday 01-Dec Auction Night Castleton Community Centre
Sunday 10-Dec Santa Special ** Springfield Park Rochdale
Friday 15-Dec General Meeting Castleton Community Centre
Sunday 17-Dec Santa Special ** Springfield Park Rochdale

 ** Meetings marked thus are at Springfield Park

Back